Warning if the file is already connected to a collection

Sometimes connecting media to collections can be some kind of thrilling. Sometimes you create a collection and add media to it you connected to some other collection earlier. Even if the files are deleted from you FTP folder as soon as they are processed by our server no one holds you back to re-upload it. Well, we thought of it and we don’t want to disallow you to have several collections with the same media in it. What we can do is to warn you, like this:

Warning if the file is already connected to a collection

Warning if the file is already connected to a collection

So you know when there is something doubled in your shop. By the way, we only check for the filename and not the content of the files (tell us if you know of a reason why we should do so :)). This is a feature request by sexytiedgirls.com, girlsinsteel.com and i-love-bondage.com.

Creation of “collection previews” completly overhauled

A much desired feature has just been released. Now we permanently store the way images are arranged within a “collection preview” and which of these images have a link attached:

The preview has been saved!

The preview has been saved!

At the same time we have completely overhauled the creation of “collection previews”. From now on it should be far easier for us to build new “preview themes”. And we edited a couple of existing themes in order to allow for more themes to accept upright images (Imagesets):

Improved preview generation

Improved preview generation


Of course, these changes are backward compatible, i.e. previews which have been created in the past are still displayed correctly. This has been a feature request of girlsinsteel.com, i-love-bondage.com, my-bondage-girl.com, sexytiedgirls.com und adeleschwarz.com.

Declare a payment plan as a special offer

It is now possible to declare a payment plan as a “special offer”:

Customer view of special offer

Customer view of special offer


For that purpose you simply select the respective checkbox when you create the payment plan. In addition to that the merchant interface now allows to specify the activation day and the deactivation day of a payment plan:
Create special offer

Create special offer

This has been a feature request of i-love-bondage.com.