In case you missed (w23/2020)

  • You can now select a time when your updates should be published. You can even select a default publishing time of new updates. Before this your updates would always be published at midnight.
  • You can now chose whether the preview images should be recreated after adding or removing media from a collection.
  • Preview images you upload on your own are now preferred when creating the preview images for a collection.
“published at” with time