Warning if the file is already connected to a collection

Sometimes connecting media to collections can be some kind of thrilling. Sometimes you create a collection and add media to it you connected to some other collection earlier. Even if the files are deleted from you FTP folder as soon as they are processed by our server no one holds you back to re-upload it. Well, we thought of it and we don’t want to disallow you to have several collections with the same media in it. What we can do is to warn you, like this:

Warning if the file is already connected to a collection

Warning if the file is already connected to a collection

So you know when there is something doubled in your shop. By the way, we only check for the filename and not the content of the files (tell us if you know of a reason why we should do so :)). This is a feature request by sexytiedgirls.com, girlsinsteel.com and i-love-bondage.com.